återupplever,lyssnar,njuter

I'm suffocating in doubt
I can't make a sound
In your sundrenched world

My heart is blistering

It's all been said once before
We fucked around on your bedroom floor

Tell me I belong



--------------------------------------------------------
Well how long, can I go on like this,
Wishing to kiss you,
Before I rightly explode?
This double life I lead isn't healthy for me
In fact it makes me nervous
If I get caught I could be risking it all

And all I really want from you is to feel me
It's a feeling inside that keeps building
And I will find a way to you if it kills me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XCIy2Zkkz8
kanske det finaste jag sett någonsin, kanske


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0